W&OD CRAFT BREW ESTABLISHMENT WEBSITES and WHERE TO FIND OUT WHAT'S POURING

ESTABLISHMENT
WEBSITE TAPS WHAT'S POURING
Adroit Theory Brewing http://www.adroit-theory.com/ 12
(703) 722-3144
American Tap Room Reston http://www.americantaproom.com/ 14
(703) 834-0400
Aslin Beer Company http://www.aslinbeer.com/ 10 (703) 787-5766
Belly Love Brewing http://www.bellylovebrewing.com/ 7 https://media.wix.com/ugd/0bec8c_37b630fd234e4084b0c857b12e1e43da.pdf
Beltway Brewing http://www.beltwaybrewco.com/ 6
(571) 989-2759
Big Bowl http://bigbowl.com/store/reston/ 6
(703) 787-8852
Big Buns http://eatbigbuns.com/ 4 (703) 276-3032
BJ's Restaurant / Brewhouse http://www.bjsrestaurants.com/ 50
http://www.bjsrestaurants.com/bj-beers
Black Finn Ameripub Dunn Loring http://blackfinnameripub.com/ 58
(703) 207-0100
Black Walnut Brewery
https://www.facebook.com/blackwalnutbrewery/ 5 https://www.facebook.com/blackwalnutbrewery/info/?tab=page_info
Buffalo Wing Factory and Pub Ashburn http://www.buffalowingfactory.com/ 30
(703) 729-4200
Buffalo Wing Factory and Pub Sterling http://www.buffalowingfactory.com/ 30
(703) 406-0505
Caboose Brewing http://www.caboosebrewing.com/ 14
http://www.caboosebrewing.com/beer
Cafe Pizzaiolo Shirlington

http://www.cafepizzaiolo.com/ 10 (703) 894-2250
Capitol City Brewing Company Shirlington http://www.capcitybrew.com/arlington.php  8
http://www.capcitybrew.com/seasonalbrews.php
Chase the Submarine
http://www.chasethesubmarine.com/ 4 (703) 865-7829
Copperwood Tavern http://www.copperwoodtavern.com/ 20 http://www.copperwoodtavern.com/spirits.php#icons
Corcoran Brewing http://www.corcoranbrewing.com/ 18
http://www.corcoranbrewing.com/#beer
Crooked Run Brewing http://www.crookedrunbrewing.com/  5
http://www.crookedrunbrewing.com/beers
Crooked Run Brewing (Sterling) http://www.crookedrunbrewing.com/ 12 http://www.crookedrunbrewing.com/beers
Dog Money Restaurant & Brewery
http://www.dogmoneyllc.com/  6 http://www.dogmoneyllc.com/
Dogfish Head Alehouse 7 Corners http://www.dogfishalehouse.com/ 17
http://www.dogfishalehouse.com/locations/dfha-falls-church
Dogwood Tavern http://www.dogwoodtavern.com/ 16 http://www.dogwoodtavern.com/menu
Fire Works Leesburg http://www.fireworkspizza.com/FW1/ 12
http://www.fireworkspizza.com/FW1/Menus/OnDraft.pdf
Jack's Run Brewing https://www.jacksrunbrewing.com/  6 https://www.jacksrunbrewing.com/beer-menu
Lake Anne Brew House
12
http://lakeannebrewhouse.com/whats-on-tap/
Leesburg Public House http://leesburgpublichouse.com/ 29
http://leesburgpublichouse.com/beer-list/
Lost Dog Café Dunn Loring http://lostdogcafe.com/dunn-loring/ 24
http://www.lostdogcafe.com/dunn-loring-beer/
Lost Dog Café South Arlington http://lostdogcafe.com/south-arlington/ 18
http://www.lostdogcafe.com/south-arlington-beer/
Lost Dog Café Westover http://lostdogcafe.com/arlington/ 16
http://lostdogcafe.com/lost-dog-beer-selections/north-arlington/
Lost Rhino Brewing http://www.lostrhino.com/ 13
http://www.lostrhino.com/beer.html
Loudoun Brewing Company http://loudounbrewing.com/ 8 http://loudounbrewing.com/beer-menu/
Mad Fox http://madfoxbrewing.com/ 12
(703) 942-6840
Magnolias at the Mill http://www.magnoliasmill.com/ 29
http://www.magnoliasmill.com/BeerList.php
Mellow Mushroom http://mellowmushroom.com/store/herndon 29
(703) 707-9300
Monk's BBQ http://www.monksq.com/ 14 http://monksq.com/beer/
Mussel Bar http://musselbar.com/locations/arlington/ 18
http://musselbar.com/locations/arlington/
New District Brewing Company
https://www.facebook.com/newdistrictbrewing 14 (703) 994-3586
Old Ox Brewery http://oldoxbrewery.com/ 10
http://oldoxbrewery.com/beers/core/
Ovvio Osteria http://ovvioosteria.com/ 8 (703) 573-2161
Red's Table http://redstableva.com/ 14 (571) 375-7755
Rustico Arlington http://www.rusticorestaurant.com/ 42
http://www.rusticorestaurant.com/menus/menus.html
Spacebar http://spcbr.com/ 24
http://spcbr.wordpress.com/beer/
Tavern 64 http://hyatthotels.hyatt.com/corporate/restaurants/tavern64/en/tavern64.html  8 (703) 925-8250
Tuscarora Mill http://www.tuskies.com/ 21
http://tuskies.com/currentMenus/CurrentBeer.pdf
V Eatery and Brewhouse http://www.go2thev.com/  7
http://www.go2thev.com/#!beer-menu/c1xay
Vino 9 Market http://vino9market.com/  6
(540) 882-9600
Westover Market http://www.westovermarketbeergarden.com/ 16
http://www.westovermarketbeergarden.com/tap-list.html
Whole Foods Tysons http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/tysons  6
(703) 448-1600
Whole Foods Vienna http://www.wholefoodsmarket.com/stores/vienna  8
(703) 319-2000
World of Beer Arlington http://worldofbeer.com/Locations/Arlington-VA 50
http://worldofbeer.com/FindABeer/ArlingtonVA
World of Beer Reston http://worldofbeer.com/locations/reston 55
https://worldofbeer.com/FindABeer/Reston